You can disconnect your store from Lulu Direct by deactivating the store in the Lulu Direct dashboard. Deactivating your store removes all of its products from Lulu Direct.Your Lulu projects are not deleted when you deactivate your store. They remain available on the My Projects page in your Lulu account.How to Disconnect Your StoreLog in to your Lulu account.Click My Stores at the top of the page.Select the store you want to disconnect.Click Settings.Scroll down to the bottom of the page and click Disconnect Store.Confirm that you want to deactivate the store.Once your store is deactivated, its products are removed from Lulu Direct and will no longer be available for fulfillment through Lulu Direct.What Happens to My Products if I Deactivate My Store?Deactivating your store does not delete your Lulu projects. Your projects remain available in your Lulu account and can be connected to Lulu Direct again if you reactivate or reconnect your store.